2020 Contacts

Management

Eberhard Heiser

Managing Director

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 0 | E-mail: e.heiser@fela.de

Sales

Arthur Olfert

Benedikt Weltersbach

Head of Trade

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 10 | Email: b.weltersbach@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Arthur Olfert

Head of Sales

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 340 | Email: a.olfert@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Oliver Wiggershaus

Area Sales Manager

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 20 | Email: o.wiggershaus@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Rolf-Jörg Zimmermann

Area Sales Manager

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 21 | Email: rj.zimmermann@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Maria-Anne Enderle

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 12 | Email: m.enderle@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Uwe Fleck

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 26 | Email: u.fleck@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Janine Kirchhof

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 12 | Email: j.kirchhof@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Miran Lipovsec

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 11 | Email: m.lipovsec@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Marlies Sachs

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 24 | Email: m.sachs@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Mona Schmitt

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 212 383923 13 | Email: m.schmitt@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Florian Schrenk

Internal sales service

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 29 | Email: f.schrenk@fela.de

Technology

Maurice Grünwald

Management of systems

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 771 | Email: m.gruenwald@fela.de

Quality

Martina Degner

Leadership Quality

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 55 | Email: m.degner@fela.de

Administration

Alessia Wursthorn

Deputy Managing Director | Human resources

 

Contact

Tel: +49 7720 3902 25 | Email: a.wursthorn@fela.de