GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Eberhard Heiser

Geschäftsführer

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 0 | E-Mail: e.heiser@fela.de

VERTRIEB

Arthur Olfert

Benedikt Weltersbach

Leitung Handel

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 10 | E-Mail: b.weltersbach@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Arthur Olfert

Leitung Vertrieb

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 340 | E-Mail: a.olfert@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Oliver Wiggershaus

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 20 | E-Mail: o.wiggershaus@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Rolf-Jörg Zimmermann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 21 | E-Mail: rj.zimmermann@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Maria-Anne Enderle

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 12 | E-Mail: m.enderle@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Uwe Fleck

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 26 | E-Mail: u.fleck@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Janine Kirchhof

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 12 | E-Mail: j.kirchhof@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Miran Lipovsec

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 11 | E-Mail: m.lipovsec@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Marlies Sachs

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 24 | E-Mail: m.sachs@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Mona Schmitt

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 212 383923 13 | E-Mail: m.schmitt@fela.de

Arthur Olfert

Florian Schrenk

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 29 | E-Mail: f.schrenk@fela.de

TECHNIK

Maurice Grünwald

Leitung Systeme

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 771 | E-Mail: m.gruenwald@fela.de

QUALITÄTSWESEN

Martina Degner

Leitung Qualität

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 55 | E-Mail: m.degner@fela.de

ADMINISTRATION

Alessia Wursthorn

Stv. Geschäftsführerin | Personalwesen

 

Kontakt

Tel: +49 7720 3902 25 | E-Mail: a.wursthorn@fela.de